top of page

DiC, 28 Iuch

|

Empress Moon Tarot 777 YouTube Channel

Tarot Mini-leughaidhean 6-14-2021 aig 7PM EST

Faigh ceist air a fhreagairt tro mion-leughadh tarot le Intuitive Tarot Reader Kimmy McRae

Tha clàradh dùinte
Faic tachartasan eile
Tarot Mini-leughaidhean 6-14-2021 aig 7PM EST
Tarot Mini-leughaidhean 6-14-2021 aig 7PM EST

Time & Location

28mh Iuch 2021, 19:00

Empress Moon Tarot 777 YouTube Channel

Guests

About the event

TAROT MINI-READINGS: Tomorrow night at 7pm EST we will be doing tarot mini-readings. International viewers, time references are below. 

Each question is addressed in the order that they were purchased. Please note that some viewers purchase more than one question and their question may extended longer to address those questions. A time for your reading cannot be determined ahead of time as each reading brings a different energy that must be read. This event is a LIVE Stream on the YouTube Channel: Empress Moon Tarot 777. 

DISCLAIMER: Although Tarot reading is used as a self-counseling tool for spiritual growth and personal development, it is ultimately viewed as a form of Entertainment. Tarot reading is subject to individual interpretation and should not be taken as Absolute. Tarot readings should not be used to take the place of Professional Medical/Legal/Business Opinions of Advice. The viewer is responsible for their personal life choices and decisions.

INTERNATIONAL TIME REFERENCES:

The following is a list of cities that I have viewers in so that you can find a reference for your time zone. We start the mini-readings at 7pm and go until close to midnight. A specific time for your reading can not be giving during the live, but I can send you a timestamp the following day so you can find your reading. Please list your location in the description when purchasing your reading.

Los Angeles, California, United State.  Wednesday July 28, 2021 at 4:00 pm

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Wednesday July 28, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 6:00 pm

London, United Kingdom Thursday July 29, 2021 at 12:00 Midnight

Dublin, Ireland hursday July 29, 2021 at 12:00 Midnight

Palermo, Italy  Thursday July 29, 2021 at 1:00 am

Cape Town, South Africa Thursday July 29, 2021 at 1:00 am

Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday July 29, 2021 at 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany Thursday July 29, 2021 at 1:00 am

Stockholm, Sweden Thursday July 29, 2021 at 1:00 am

Odesa, Ukraine Thursday July 29, 2021 at 2:00 am

Riffa, Bahrain Thursday July 29, 2021 at 2:00 am

Medina, Saudi Arabia Thursday July 29, 2021 at 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania Thursday July 29, 2021 at 2:00 am

Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thursday July 29, 2021 at 3:00 am

Mumbai, India Thursday July 29, 2021 at 4:30 am

Kathmandu, Nepal Thursday July 29, 2021 at 4:45 am

Jakarta, Indonesia Thursday July 29, 2021 at 6:00 am

Manila, Philippines Thursday July 29, 2021 at 7:00 am

Kuala Lumpar, Malaysia Thursday July 29, 2021 at 7:00 am

Hong Kong, Hong Kong Thursday July 29, 2021 at 7:00 am

Singapore, Singapore Thursday July 29, 2021 at 7:00 am

Sydney, Australia Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 9:00 am

Wellington, New Zealand Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 11:00 am

Tickets

  • Aon cheist

    $11.11
    +$0.28 service fee
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share this event

bottom of page