top of page

uto, 12. okt

|

Carica Moon Tarot 777 YouTube kanal

Tarot Mini-čitanja 6-14-2021 u 19:00 EST

Nađite odgovor na pitanje putem mini čitanja tarota Intuitivne čitateljice tarota Kimmy McRae

Registracija je zatvorena
Pogledajte ostale događaje
Tarot Mini-čitanja 6-14-2021 u 19:00 EST
Tarot Mini-čitanja 6-14-2021 u 19:00 EST

Time & Location

12. okt 2021. u 19:00

Carica Moon Tarot 777 YouTube kanal

About the event

TAROT MINI-READINGS: Today at 7pm EST we will be doing tarot mini-readings. International viewers, time references are below. 

Each question is addressed in the order that they were purchased. Please note that some viewers purchase more than one question and their question may extended longer to address those questions. A time for your reading cannot be determined ahead of time as each reading brings a different energy that must be read. This event is a LIVE Stream on the YouTube Channel: Empress Moon Tarot 777. 

DISCLAIMER: Although Tarot reading is used as a self-counseling tool for spiritual growth and personal development, it is ultimately viewed as a form of Entertainment. Tarot reading is subject to individual interpretation and should not be taken as Absolute. Tarot readings should not be used to take the place of Professional Medical/Legal/Business Opinions of Advice. The viewer is responsible for their personal life choices and decisions.

INTERNATIONAL TIME REFERENCES:

The following is a list of cities that I have viewers in so that you can find a reference for your time zone. We start the mini-readings at 7pm and go until close to midnight. A specific time for your reading can not be giving during the live, but I can send you a timestamp the following day so you can find your reading. Please list your location in the description when purchasing your reading.

Los Angeles, California, United State.  Monday Oct 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Monday Oct 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico Monday Oct 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm

London, United Kingdom Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 12:00 Midnight

Dublin, Ireland Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 12:00 Midnight

Palermo, Italy Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 1:00 am

Cape Town, South Africa Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 1:00 am

Amsterdam, Netherlands Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 1:00 am

Stockholm, Sweden Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 1:00 am

Odesa, Ukraine Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 2:00 am

Riffa, Bahrain Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 2:00 am

Medina, Saudi Arabia Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 2:00 am

Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 3:00 am

Mumbai, India Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 4:30 am

Kathmandu, Nepal Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 4:45 am

Jakarta, Indonesia Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 6:00 am

Manila, Philippines Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 7:00 am

Kuala Lumpar, Malaysia Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 7:00 am

Hong Kong, Hong Kong Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 7:00 am

Singapore, Singapore Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 7:00 am

Sydney, Australia Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 9:00 am

Wellington, New Zealand Tuesday Oct 13, 2021 at 11:00 am

Tickets

  • Jedno pitanje

    One tarot question (NO HEALTH, LEGAL or THIRD PARTY QUESTIONS)

    15,00 USD
    +0,38 USD service fee
    Sale ended

Total

0,00 USD

Share this event

bottom of page